Scam: - Martin Morse - a big time-waster

by Rudolf Faix 6. July 2015 13:13

CrazyCashClubThe people behind the CrazyCashClub don't understand until now, that the earth has 24 time zones and the Internet connection is not everywhere the same quality. No matter how much money you have you are not able to buy intelligence. At least are the people behind CrazyCashClub clever enough to hide their identity in the domain registration of by using a privacy service from Panama. By registering the domain they have already forgotten to use a privacy protection service.

You have to watch a short video (16 minutes!) for the explanation of the members area. The content of the video can get written down in a few sentences. A screenshot of the member area:

CrazyCashClub Members Area

You even have to confirm with username and password that you have watched the video. Maybe the owner of the site is not able to explain something short and pregnant. Another possibility is that he is only a self-promoter, which thinks that he will be once a superstar. I have watched the video and I can promise him that in this life he will not become a superstar. I think more that he is not able to type and to express himself. For him seems it be easier to make a video than to type. You can watch the instruction video without signing up at YouTube. The video is from Martin Morse. The other videos from CrazyCashClub can get found at his profile too. It can also be that they are expecting only very stupid people to be their members.

All the information about CrazyCashClub seems to get distributed only on webinars. You have to attend all the webinars. I only think about it what need to do if the Internet connection is broken? As I have written at the beginning of this report: "Intelligence cannot get bought". Here the screenshot from the members area:

CrazyCashClub Updates

An oversea call can be very expensive if you have not access to some VoIP systems and need to use a mobile phone. If someone is not able to distribute written information he will not be able to explain himself by using words too. Another possibility is that you get a brainwashing during webinars which keeps only for one week. My experience is that you have 70% or self praising, 27% or senseless blah blah and 3% of information from such webinars.

The owner of CrazyCashClub seems to be a clairvoyant because CrazyCashClub is only one year old and he promises an income of $ 1,200,000 for your second year:

CrazyCashClub Promises

The Alexa global ranking shows that the site has less visitors than my blog:

Alexa ranking of

The global ranking of the domain is even more worse than the CrazyCashClub itself:

Alexa ranking of

The only products, which are getting found on the webpage are this one found in the following screenshot. If I take a look at the Alexa global ranking I'll ask myself from where the offered thousands of "Laser Targeted Visitors" shall come from? You can be sure that they are not coming from the CrazyCashClub sites because an Alexa global ranking of 230,000 equals only to around 250 unique visitors per day and these visitors are not "Laser Targeted".

CrazyCashClub Products

Summary: CrazyCashClub is nothing else than a pyramid system where you need a lot of time and patience for getting information. Especially the time-waster videos are nothing else than a self-promotion from Martin Morse with nearly no real information. The videos are getting used to give you a false hope. The offered products have no value. For this are both sites nothing else than scam.

The domain registration data from

Registry Domain ID: 1853032613_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: WHOIS.ENOM.COM
Update Date: 2015-03-03T13:27:04.00Z
Creation Date: 2014-04-02T08:47:00.00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2016-04-02T08:47:21.00Z
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Registrar IANA ID: 48
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: ABUSE@ENOM.COM
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4252982646
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Organization: WHOISGUARD, INC.
Registrant Street: P.O. BOX 0823-03411
Registrant Street:
Registrant City: PANAMA
Registrant State/Province: PANAMA
Registrant Postal Code: 00000
Registrant Country: PA
Registrant Phone: +507.8365503
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax: +51.17057182
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Organization: WHOISGUARD, INC.
Admin Street: P.O. BOX 0823-03411
Admin Street:
Admin City: PANAMA
Admin State/Province: PANAMA
Admin Postal Code: 00000
Admin Country: PA
Admin Phone: +507.8365503
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax: +51.17057182
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Organization: WHOISGUARD, INC.
Tech Street: P.O. BOX 0823-03411
Tech Street:
Tech City: PANAMA
Tech State/Province: PANAMA
Tech Postal Code: 00000
Tech Country: PA
Tech Phone: +507.8365503
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax: +51.17057182
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
>>> Last update of WHOIS database:2015-03-01T23:13:40.00Z <<<

The domain registration data from

Registry Domain ID: 1870008162_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date: 2014-10-06T03:02:03Z
Creation Date: 2014-08-06T23:20:05Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2015-08-06T23:20:05Z
Registrar: Launchpad, Inc. (HostGator)
Registrar IANA ID: 955
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: Martin Morse
Registrant Organization: 5FORFREE
Registrant Street: 10210 E Speedway Blvd Apt 79
Registrant City: Tucson
Registrant State/Province: AZ
Registrant Postal Code: 85748
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.5204076397
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email:
Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: Martin Morse
Admin Organization: 5FORFREE
Admin Street: 2515 S Pantano PKWY Unit 3
Admin City: Tucson
Admin State/Province: TX
Admin Postal Code: 85710
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone: +1.5204076397
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Admin Email:
Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: Martin Morse
Tech Organization: 5FORFREE
Tech Street: 2515 S Pantano PKWY Unit 3
Tech City: Tucson
Tech State/Province: TX
Tech Postal Code: 85710
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone: +1.5204076397
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Tech Email:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.713-574-5287
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
>>>Last update of WHOIS database: 2015-07-06T08:16:06+0000Z<<<


Tags: , , , , , , ,

Fraud & Scam

Comments are closed



I'm since more then 35 years in the computer business (programming and technical support) and using the Internet since it has started. Since 2002 I'm programming solutions for Asterisk and since 2004 I'm in the call center industry.


All data and information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. I make no representations as to accuracy, completeness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, or delays in this information or any losses, injuries, or damages arising from its display or use. All information is provided on an as-is basis. By browsing or using content from this site you accept the full legal disclaimer of this website.

hit counters