An example how a wrong marketing can be a self-shot

by Rudolf Faix 30. July 2015 13:21

Xalient - Advertising & MarketingTwo days ago I got an email with an offer for optimzing my websites. The problem is only that this one, which likes to optimze it, does even not know that his own website is a big secret in the World Wide Web. This example shows the difference between promotion and reality. If someone cannot bring his own website up, how he will be able to bring up a customer website?

Even the statement that he has been looking at my website is nothing than a big lie because uf he has been really looking at my website then he would have seen that I'm selling nothing and he would not promise a "better sales of my services"!

Some people only think that they need to make a simle website, say that the website is good and they can start earning money without doing something. In such a case they are wrong and with such a behavior they are only destroying their own reputation.

The email from xalient.in - "Digital Marketing Manager" Javis Murya: 

From: Gyanendra <gyan@xalient.in>
Date: 2015-07-28 15:20 GMT+02:00
Subject: We are offering special services Some time
To: rudolffaix@gmail.com


Hello,
 
Hope you are doing well.
 
My name is Jaivis Murya, and I work as a Digital Marketing Manager, I would like to discuss a business opportunity with you.
 
I gone through your website and found its design is not eye-catching. However, your website needs re-designing or needful
modification to look fascinating and business oriented. So, would you be interested in a possible re-designing service of
your site or additional features that might benefit the overall usability and user experience which usually leads to better
sales of your services?
 
We have a three tier quality check system so No compromise on quality!
 
We are offering special services as given below:-
 
Software Development
 
      Offshore Software Development
        VB .NET Development
        DOT NET Application Development
        Sharepoint Migration Development
        Salesforce Development
        Microsoft Azure Development
        Mac Application Development
        Microsoft Small Business Solution
        SQL Programming Development
        C# Development
 
    Website Development
 
        PHP Website Development
        Wordpress Development
        ASP.NET Website Development
        CakePHP Development
        Laravel Development Service
        Drupal Development
        ASP.NET MVC Development
        Joomla Development Service
        Sharepoint Development
        
    Mobile Application Development
 
        ibeacon Implementation
        iPhone Application Development
        Android Application Development
        Swift Development
        iPad Application Development
        Android Wear Development
        Blackberry Application Development
        Window 8 Mobile App Development
 
    Ecommerce Solutions
 
        Magento Development
        Prestashop Development
        ECommerce Cart Development
        Ecommerce Website Design
        Rainworx Customization
        Magento Enterprise
        Open Cart Development
        Shopify Development
 
This calls for an Action!
 
Our Search Engine Optimization (SEO) service provides you with up-to-date and ethical techniques based on recent algorithm
changes done by Google.
 
You need OUR high-standard SEO for your business because:
. Our approach to content syndication as per Google websites
. Websites are audited and filtered for duplicate contents
. One way link for client through quality websites
. Serviced 6000+ client across various domains through a team of qualified and dedicated professionals
. All SEO professionals are Google Ad words certified.
 Kindly revert back if you are interested. I would be happy to share our Work Portfolio, Client testimonials and Service Packages.
 
I look forward to hearing from you!
 
Warm Regards,
Jaivis Murya
Digital Marketing Manager

The short facts from the Alexa browser plug-in about the global ranking from xalient.in: 

Alexa traffic statistic xalient.in

The detailed ranking gets found at the Alexa website:

Alexa detailed ranking of xalient.in

If you scroll at the Alexa site a little bit down then you'll see that even no visitor is coming from Google or another search engine to the xalient site:

Alexa ranking shows no visitors from Google or other search engines

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Affiliates & MLM Marketing

Spammer & Scammer: blessingway.info is rotating the survey offers from ClickBank

by Rudolf Faix 13. July 2015 09:48

By taking a look at the promotion I ask myself why someone goes for work a full month, if he can earn more then average within a few hours of work?

Such a offer sounds too good to be true. We know that everything, which seems to be too good to be true is not not true. The same situation is with the offer from click4surveys.com. They are promoting that you can earn for filling surveys. Nobody will pay you for filling surveys, they are only collecting your data for selling them in the best case. Promotion goes into the masses and no company likes to get the opinion of only a handful people, for this they are not able to pay you big sums for filling out some surveys.

The Chinese Terry Shi is rotating the Survey from ClickBank. Maybe he is hoping to get rich quick. He should think about it that he will only spend money instead of getting rich. Before May 12, 2015 he has been promoting the offer from click4surveys.com. Now he is promoting the offer for takesurveysforcash.com.

Take Surveys for Cash

We can expect a lot fake domains, which have the same content like the original site. As scammer are lazy they let the content running in a frame or redirecting to the original site. Another problem is, that nobody will promote a way to earn like a CEO if he not need your money for his earnings.

Click4Surveys

By taking a closer look at the click4surveys website, then we find the reason why they are spamming the social network sites - it is their affiliate program. That is the way how the members of click4surveys are earning money with their unbelievable promotion.

We find at the end of the website a FTC disclaimer, where is written, that the person found in the testimonials/endorsment got paid for publishing their opinion. This show us already the fake:

FTC disclosure: The persons found in the testimonials/ endorsements on this page have received monetary incentives to publish their opinions about Click4Surveys. These persons were part of an initial trial group that received free access to the Click4Surveys program along with monetary payment for voicing their opinion about their experiences.

If I'm earning a lot from a little bit work, like one hour per day, nobody need to pay me for making promotion for this kind of work.

Even click4surveys.com does not guarantee something. For this you need only to read the very small printed disclaimer at the end of their website. This disclaimer shows us that they not believe into their own system:

Click4Surveys.com Earnings Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to accurately represent this product and it's potential. Even though this industry is one of the few where one can write their own check in terms of earnings, there is no guarantee that you will earn any money using the techniques and ideas in these materials. Examples in these materials are not to be interpreted as a promise or guarantee of earnings. Earning potential is entirely dependent on the person using our product, ideas, techniques and the effort put forth. We do not purport this as a "get rich scheme." Your level of success in attaining the results claimed in our materials depends on the time you devote to the program, ideas and techniques mentioned, knowledge and various skills. Since these factors differ according to individuals, we cannot guarantee your success or income level. Materials in our product and our website may contain information that includes or is based upon forward-looking statements within the meaning of the securities litigation reform act of 1995. Forward-looking statements give our expectations or forecasts of future events. You can identify these statements by the fact that they do not relate strictly to historical or current facts. They use words such as "anticipate," "estimate," "expect," "project," "intend," "believe," "plan," and other words and terms of similar meaning in connection with a description of potential earnings or financial performance. Any and all forward looking statements here or on any of our sales material are intended to express our opinion of earnings potential. Many factors will be important in determining your actual results and no guarantees are made that you will achieve results similar to ours or anybody else's, in fact no guarantees are made that you will achieve any results from our ideas and techniques. Results vary, and as with any money-making opportunity, you could make more or less. Success in ANY money-making opportunity is a result of hard work, time and a variety of other factors. No express or implied guarantees of income are made by Click4Surveys.com.

Conclusion: It is a typical pyramid system with the touch of MLM/affiliate marketing. Only the people on the top are earning.

A typical SPAM posting from click4surveys.com:

Your Last Chance to Secure up to $750 - $1500/week for One Hour of Work!

http://is.gd/K6Ucgm==>> Your Last Chance to Secure up to $750 - $1500/week for One Hour of Work! This is available to anybody in the world

Get started TODAY Here

is.gdMake $400 Profit Every Day With 30 Minutes of Work! You Can Start Today.

 

The first redirect (url-shortener) brings you to the domain blessingway.info. That is the first reason to take a look at the reputation of the domain blessingway.info by using Scamadviser with the following result:

Alert Result: Low Trust Rating. This Site May Not Be Safe to Use.
Alert Result: Registered contact email address is a free one
Alert Result: Technical contact email address is a free one
Alert Result: Administrative contact email address is a free one
Alert Result: This Site Maybe Linked With Other Risky Sites
Alert Result: This website is 61 Days old
Alert Result: The website expected life (366 days) is relatively short.
Alert Result: The website appears to be less than six months old
Alert Result: This website setup involves countries known to be high risk
Alert Result: This website is likely to be operating from a high risk country

If we take a look at the source code of the website, then we see in a frame a website from the domain clickbank.net running:

<html>
<meta property="og:title" content="Get started TODAY Here"/>
<meta property="og:image" content="http://d2ipzmg0avd0av.cloudfront.net/i/img-32.jpg"/>
<meta property="og:description" content="Make $400 Profit Every Day With 30 Minutes of Work! You Can Start Today."/>
<meta property="og:url" content="" />
<head>
</head>
<frameset framespacing="0" border="0" rows="0" frameborder="0">
<frame name="main" src="http://84edc8fdhcpc4s8bkpkpxpz3z5.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=511" scrolling="auto" noresize>
</frameset>
</html>

On the website of click4dsurveys.com we find a disclaimer about Clickbank:

ClickBank is a registered trademark of Keynetics Inc., a Delaware corporation. Click4Surveys.com is not affiliated with Keynetics Inc. in any way, nor does Keynetics Inc. sponsor or approve any Click4Surveys.com product. Keynetics Inc. expresses no opinion as to the correctness of any of the statements made by Click4Surveys.com in the materials on this Web page.

My opinion is that someone, which supports spam and scam is not better then the scammer himself. Even such a disclaimer will not give them a better reputation.

We use again Scamadviser for checking the reputation of the domain clickbank.net:

Alert Result: Low Trust Rating. This Site May Not Be Safe to Use.
Alert Result: This website/business has been given a low reliability rating by other websites
Alert Result: This website has been reported as being untrustworthy

Good Result: This website is deemed to be popular by Alexa with a ranking of 1237
The link http://84edc8fdhcpc4s8bkpkpxpz3z5.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=511 is only a redirector to http://www.click4surveys.com/indexnoopt.php?hop=fengshi. I got already a warning from 360 Total Security by following the link:

360 Total Security

Phishing Website

This site has been reported as phishing website. Exchanging sensitive or confidential information with this site could put you at risk of identity theft and/or financial fraud. We strongly discourage visiting this page.

You are visiting: http://www.click4surveys.com/indexnoopt.php?hop=fengshi

click4surveys.com is already well-known for their spam and their unbelievable promotion. Anyway, we are asking Scamadviser for the reputation of click4surveys.com:

Alert Result: Low Trust Rating. This Site May Not Be Safe to Use.
Alert Result: This website has been listed as having malware.
Alert Result: The owner of the website is using a service to hide their identity
Alert Result: This website is 1 Years old

Good Result: This website is deemed to be popular by Alexa with a ranking of 34346
Further we find some complaints at Scamadviser:
  • Judy Lawson · Works at General Motors
    It's telling it is a very high risk it got me but I will call the bank and get stopped.
     
     
  • Lynne Konwinski ·  Top Commenter
    I checked it out on scamadviser.com its show ing me not safe to use, low trust rating.i always check this site for sites like this, sure if it trust worthy.
     
     
  • Youness Frix ·  · Télévendeur anglophone atAlloWin
    this it a scam stay away from it take my word for true.
     
     
  • Jai Prakash Narayan · Muzaffarpur bihar at AdSense
    fake site hia sir not joing.
     
     
  • Justin VanAtta · Sales Representative at Motor Club of America - MCA
    The pay plan with this is awesome! http://justinvanatta.totaltakeover.com/classic/
     
     
  • Regina Small ·  ·  Top Commenter ·Unemployed Looking for work at Alumnus
    Hello guys, I am a part of Wealthy Affiliate The community is very friendly and helpful. Just ask questions when you're stuck don't be afraid! :) Learning might take up weeks but it depends if you're busy on the side. I am taking college courses online so I have more time on my hands to work on building my business. By the way I am a premium member! Here's the site to join:

    http://www.wealthyaffiliate.com/a_aid/1b8d2e06/campaign/realmoneymaking.

    By the way, that's my part of the website when you sign in you are my referral. So I would know who signed in under me ♥. 

    Look at wealthyaffiliate.com on the scam advisor search you'll see what I mean. That's the main page but it'll be sweet and kind of someone signing under my name/link :)
    You can also join and not pay anything and do some training. Premium would get you to faster s... See More
     
     
  • Gary Shadforth ·  · Gary's English TESOL Conversational English
    One of those if ‘it’s too good to be true it isn’t’ traps. As usual with these one will pay money out not make money which is a person’s aim.
     
     
  • Timothy Potter
    Scam definitely.
     
     
  • Art Johnnyjohn · 
    Don't join - site wants you to install backup software JUST to work, what you're really doing is being forced to make a purchase that has nothing to do with their site and then forced to buy other things in order to get "paid" for data entry of your own info to other companies that don't pay you anything because you're buying their product. You'll spend hundreds before you see the $25 they promise to pay you, IF they pay you. A+ Scam
     
     
  • Shavhani Lukhwareni · Johannesburg, Gauteng
    I don't like it also.No one is expected to pay money to go for a survey.Genuine surveys are free to join!

Registration data of blessingway.info:

Domain Name:BLESSINGWAY.INFO
Domain ID: D54690226-LRMS
Creation Date: 2015-03-12T01:30:25Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2016-03-12T01:30:25Z
Sponsoring Registrar:GoDaddy.com, LLC (R171-LRMS)
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 146
WHOIS Server:
Referral URL:
Domain Status: serverTransferProhibited -- [link removed] ID:CR189871912
Registrant Name:terry shi
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: Yang mei zhu xie jie 140 hao
Registrant City:beijing
Registrant State/Province:beijing
Registrant Postal Code:100051
Registrant Country:CN
Registrant Phone:+86.13146247643
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Admin ID:CR189871914
Admin Name:terry shi
Admin Organization:
Admin Street: Yang mei zhu xie jie 140 hao
Admin City:beijing
Admin State/Province:beijing
Admin Postal Code:100051
Admin Country:CN
Admin Phone:+86.13146247643
Admin Phone Ext:
Admin Fax:
Admin Fax Ext:
Billing ID:CR189871915
Billing Name:terry shi
Billing Organization:
Billing Street: Yang mei zhu xie jie 140 hao
Billing City:beijing
Billing State/Province:beijing
Billing Postal Code:100051
Billing Country:CN
Billing Phone:+86.13146247643
Billing Phone Ext:
Billing Fax:
Billing Fax Ext:
Tech ID:CR189871913
Tech Name:terry shi
Tech Organization:
Tech Street: Yang mei zhu xie jie 140 hao
Tech City:beijing
Tech State/Province:beijing
Tech Postal Code:100051
Tech Country:CN
Tech Phone:+86.13146247643
Tech Phone Ext:
Tech Fax:
Tech Fax Ext:
Name Server:NS27.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Name Server:NS28.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
Name Server:
DNSSEC:Unsigned

Update Jan. 18, 2017: Links to the Facebook profiles of Judy Lawson (https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008884050625), Lynne Konwinski (https://www.facebook.com/lynne.konwinski), Youness Frix (https://www.facebook.com/youness.khouloud), Regina Small (https://www.facebook.com/reginarose.alexina) and Timothy Potter (https://www.facebook.com/timpotter3) removed as the links are returning error 404 - not found.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Fraud & Scam

Keep away from online scams - Identifying online scams

by Rudolf Faix 10. June 2015 04:18

Scam School9 out of 10 individuals who joined a work at home for escaping the daily rat-race, got scammed and never made a penny. The web has turned into a reproducing ground for these heartless online advertisers who utilizes misleading techniques to crush each penny out of you.

The primary reason for making this site is to help you evade these online scams. I can't stand seeing somebody doling their well deserved cash out to these deceitful scams. Scammers don't worry, I love you - grilled, fried, boiled, etc., especially if I can torture you before. :)

There are such a large number of scams out there on the web and just a pack of honest to goodness ones. So how would you stay away from every one of these scams?

Indications of scams

Scam Alert 1: Membership or Sign-Up Fee

In the most cases is such a fee only a scam - especially if you not get something in return. In such a case you know already how the upstream is getting paid and there is no product to trade. Such systems are in the most countries already forbidden by law.

Scam Alert 2: Domain ownership is hidden by a service

Real and serious companies are proud about their name. They are not using some services, which hides their name or address at the domain registry. Only private individuals and scammer need to hide their identity.

If you are not familiar how to get the domain ownership listed, then you can use the free Internet service from Scamadviser. This service gives you all the necessary information.

Scam Alert 3: A "Holy Grail" - No effort, High benefit

At whatever point any online advertiser or item guarantee that they can profit with practically no work, its unquestionably a scam. There are no such "Holy Grail" in this world that can make your prosperity for you. Achievement must be hungered by your own particular exertion and diligent work.

Scam Alert 4: Keeping you out of the loop

Items that have a deals just feature and don't indicate precisely how you are going to profit is most likely a scam. The greater part of these scams utilize this method to handle your interest. There are likely no substance in its paid substance that can approve its viability.

The most noticeably bad thing you can do is to purchase an item without recognizing what you are getting into. Whenever an item which paints a blushing picture for your future with an one page site and a deals just feature, stay far from it. You can help spare other individuals from the scam by reporting it.

Scam Alert 5: Constant Downsells and Upsells

Downsells

At whatever point you experience a project or item that offers you a unique rebate at whatever point you attempt leave its business page, its likely a scam. In the event that a system or item is so great, why might it so frantically need you to join?

The best clarification could either be encourage upsells once you go along with its program or absence of value data or substance for its clients.

Upsells

Programs that obliges you to purchase many, many products once you turn into a part is doubtlessly annoying.

You will first be acquainted with the entire thought of profiting online and once you join as a participation in its program, you understand you have to purchase another item to take in more about something, and you need purchase yet another item to increase further learning.

There are only no limit to your spending. When you understand that you are being scammed, you would presumably understand that you have spent over a great many dollars on these items.

Scam Alert 6: Fake or Scammy photographs or testimonials

There are numerous projects out there that uses fake testimonials and they will utilize a little worded disclaimer to say that the item testimonials are not 100% authentic. Be careful with those.

Item proprietors who claim they made a fortune online and claim that they will show you how to do it, however uses fake names and photographs to cover their character without a doubt have something to stow away. So please stay far from those items.

Scam Alert 7: High influenced deals

On the off chance that an item or project tries to persuade you that this is a "limited time" offer and you need to act now. Don't! Take as much time as required, it is only a promoting trick.

I'm not saying that all the projects that uses this advertising strategy is a scam. I'm trying to say that you ought to take as much time as required to completely comprehend what you are needing before settling on a choice.

Scam Alert 8: Does not offer support

Product support is the most critical variable to judge the value of the project enrollment. Continuously test the item bolster highlight in the project. It is constantly great to realize that you will be well dealt with once you turn into an individual from the project.

Any honest to goodness system would spend additional push to answer to every one of your inquiries. As a guide, a project merits joining on the off chance that you can get an answer to your inquiries inside of 2 days (the speedier the better).

Scam Alert 9: Impossible to Contact

On the off chance that a system or item don't give any contact data, Run! Flee a long way from the system. High risk that it is a scam.

On the off chance that you would have paid cash to join the participation, and even most exceedingly awful, the enrollment installment is a repeating installment. Bad fortunes for you. Ideally you can scratch off the membership through your credit card organization.

No authentic business will conceal their contact data from you in light of the fact that validity to a real business is vital.

Scam Alert 10: Flaunting pictures or videos of Mansion, rich autos and so forth

Try not to be tricked by all these decent "toys" the "masters" presentation to you. All these are only an approach to tempt your inward eagerness to need the things the "masters" have.

Continuously take enthusiasm for the item itself and not the business pitches or all the garish "toys" the masters display to you.

Most honest to goodness projects will offer free trial for you to test the item. Continuously take as much time as required to test it before settling on a choice.

A Rule of Thumb

Continuously do research before joining an item or system. You can begin your examination by searching the accompanying into Google:

  • product scam
  • product fraud
  • product complaints
  • does product work
  • product review
  • product training
  • product price
  • product cost
  • product legit
  • is product worth the money
  • is product any good

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Affiliates & MLM Marketing

Scammer: click4surveys.com - A Typical Pyramid System

by Rudolf Faix 9. June 2015 07:16

Click4SurveysBy taking a look at the promotion I ask myself why someone goes for work a full month, if he can earn more then average within a few hours of work? An offer which sounds too good to be true isn't true. It is in the most cases only scam or fraud. The same situation is with the offer from click4surveys.com. They are promoting that you can earn for filling surveys better than a CEO. Promotion goes into the masses and no company likes to get the opinion of only a handful people, for this they are not able to pay you big sums for filling out some surveys.

Nobody will promote a way to earn like a CEO if he does not need your money for this earnings. By taking a closer look at the click4surveys website, then we find the reason why they are spamming the social network sites - it is their affiliate program. That is the way how the members of click4surveys are earning money with their unbelievable promotion:

Product Price
Front End:  $97 -  downsell to $34  -  down to $19 
Back End:  $197 -  downsell to $67 -  down to $37
Extremely High Converting $7 Rebill (low price means they never cancel)
These can be LIFETIME commissions.
Earn Up To $183 PER customer in total!
Affiliate Earnings: 70% Commission

This example shows us how important it is to read the disclaimer, which is normally very small printed. We find an answer at the end of the site, where is written in the disclaimer: "span style="font-weight: bold; font-style: italic;">The typical purchaser does not make any money using this system"!

This site and the products and services offered on this site are not associated, affiliated, endorsed, or sponsored by Google, ClickBetter, eBay, Amazon, Yahoo or Bing nor have they been reviewed tested or certified by Google, ClickBetter, Yahoo, eBay, Amazon, or Bing. The typical purchaser does not make any money using this system. Click4Surveys.com does not guarantee income or success, and examples shown in this presentation do not represent an indication of future success or earnings. The company declares the information shared is true and accurate.

As the site is U.S. based we find at the end of the website a FTC disclaimer, where is written, that the person found in the testimonials/endorsment got paid for publishing their opinion. This show us already the fake:

FTC disclosure: The persons found in the testimonials/ endorsements on this page have received monetary incentives to publish their opinions about Click4Surveys. These persons were part of an initial trial group that received free access to the Click4Surveys program along with monetary payment for voicing their opinion about their experiences.

As the above warnings are not enough, click4surveys has one more disclaimer,where is written that there is is no guarantee that you will earn any money:

Click4Surveys.com Earnings Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to accurately represent this product and it's potential. Even though this industry is one of the few where one can write their own check in terms of earnings, there is no guarantee that you will earn any money using the techniques and ideas in these materials. Examples in these materials are not to be interpreted as a promise or guarantee of earnings. Earning potential is entirely dependent on the person using our product, ideas, techniques and the effort put forth. We do not purport this as a "get rich scheme." Your level of success in attaining the results claimed in our materials depends on the time you devote to the program, ideas and techniques mentioned, knowledge and various skills. Since these factors differ according to individuals, we cannot guarantee your success or income level. Materials in our product and our website may contain information that includes or is based upon forward-looking statements within the meaning of the securities litigation reform act of 1995. Forward-looking statements give our expectations or forecasts of future events. You can identify these statements by the fact that they do not relate strictly to historical or current facts. They use words such as "anticipate," "estimate," "expect," "project," "intend," "believe," "plan," and other words and terms of similar meaning in connection with a description of potential earnings or financial performance. Any and all forward looking statements here or on any of our sales material are intended to express our opinion of earnings potential. Many factors will be important in determining your actual results and no guarantees are made that you will achieve results similar to ours or anybody else's, in fact no guarantees are made that you will achieve any results from our ideas and techniques. Results vary, and as with any money-making opportunity, you could make more or less. Success in ANY money-making opportunity is a result of hard work, time and a variety of other factors. No express or implied guarantees of income are made by Click4Surveys.com.

Scamadviser says about click4surveys.com:

Low Trust Rating. This Site May Not Be Safe to Use.
Site is United States based,But The Real Location Is Being Hidden
Alert Result: The owner of the website is using a service to hide their identity
Alert Result: This website has been listed as having malware.
Alert Result: This website is 1 Years old
Good Result: This website is deemed to be popular by Alexa with a ranking of 34346

A serious company is proud about her name and reputation and does not need to hide herself behind an anonymizing service.

Some additional comments from other users are found at the site of Scamadviser too. The most of them have the opinion that click4surveys is nothing else then scam.

Conclusion: It is a typical pyramid system with the touch of MLM/affiliate marketing. Only the people on the top are earning.

Domain registry data from click4surveys.com:

Domain Name: CLICK4SURVEYS.COM
Registry Domain ID: 1849942332DOMAINCOM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.domain.com
Registrar URL: www.domain.com
Updated Date: 2015-02-23T17:57:12Z
Creation Date: 2014-03-10T18:57:06Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2016-03-10T18:57:06Z
Registrar: Domain.com, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 886
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: compliance@domain-inc.net
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: 1.6027165396
Reseller: Domain.com
Reseller: support@domain-inc.net
Reseller: 1.8004033568
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Registry Registrant ID: 
Registrant Name: Domain Privacy Service FBO Registrant.
Registrant Organization: Domain Privacy Service FBO Registrant.
Registrant Street: 10 Corporate Drive Suite 300
Registrant City: Burlington
Registrant State/Province: MA
Registrant Postal Code: 01803
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone: 1.6027165339
Registrant Phone Ext: 
Registrant Fax: 
Registrant Fax Ext: 
Registrant Email: click4surveys.com@domainprivacygroup.com
Registry Admin ID: 
Admin Name: Domain Privacy Service FBO Registrant.
Admin Organization: Domain Privacy Service FBO Registrant.
Admin Street: 10 Corporate Drive Suite 300
Admin City: Burlington
Admin State/Province: MA
Admin Postal Code: 01803
Admin Country: US
Admin Phone: 1.6027165339
Admin Phone Ext: 
Admin Fax: 
Admin Fax Ext: 
Admin Email: click4surveys.com@domainprivacygroup.com
Registry Tech ID: 
Tech Name: Domain Privacy Service FBO Registrant.
Tech Organization: Domain Privacy Service FBO Registrant.
Tech Street: 10 Corporate Drive Suite 300
Tech City: Burlington
Tech State/Province: MA
Tech Postal Code: 01803
Tech Country: US
Tech Phone: 1.6027165339
Tech Phone Ext: 
Tech Fax: 
Tech Fax Ext: 
Tech Email: click4surveys.com@domainprivacygroup.com
Name Server: NS1.LINODE.COM
Name Server: NS5.LINODE.COM
Name Server: NS4.LINODE.COM
Name Server: NS2.LINODE.COM
Name Server: NS3.LINODE.COM
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
Last update of WHOIS database: 2015-02-23T17:57:12Z 

 

advice-for-click4surveys.com-Scam-check-for-click4surveys-com.pdf (510.38 kb)

Click4Surveys-Get-Paid-Cash-To-Take-Surveys.pdf (814.90 kb)

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Fraud & Scam

Follow me

AboutMe

I'm since more then 35 years in the computer business (programming and technical support) and using the Internet since it has started. Since 2002 I'm programming solutions for Asterisk and since 2004 I'm in the call center industry.

Disclaimer

All data and information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. I make no representations as to accuracy, completeness, currentness, suitability, or validity of any information on this site and will not be liable for any errors, omissions, or delays in this information or any losses, injuries, or damages arising from its display or use. All information is provided on an as-is basis. By browsing or using content from this site you accept the full legal disclaimer of this website.



hit counters